New Committee Elected for the Beverley Chamber

Julian Minshall - Chair of Beverley Chamber of Trade

The newly elected committee look forward to encouraging local businesses to join the Beverley Chamber and working together to make a better Beverley.

  • Chairman - Julian Minshall
  • Vice Chairman - Keith Loveday
  • Treasurer Jason - Huby
  • Secretary - Louise Grant

<< Back to News