menu

 

Membership Directory

Member Name Company Name Telephone Email
Natalie Acton UK Events Associates 03333 441033 natalie@ukeventassociates.co.uk
Sham Alom Rumis Restaurant 01482 428642 rumisbeverley@gmail.com
Lynne Auton Stipendia 0845 368 2288 la@payrollsolutions.org.uk
Cliff Baille Parkway Cinema 01482 968090 beverley@parkwaycinemas.co.uk
Aimee Bant Aimee Bant Film & Photography 07792672520 aimeebantphotography@gmail.com
Karl Beautiman W H Halmshaws 01482 589689 karl@halmshaws.co.uk
Andy Beet MKM Building Supplies 01482 880088 andy.beet@mkmbs.co.uk
John Benn 2chefs 01482 869972 john@2chefs.co.uk
David Bird Carol Bird Interiors 01482 886222 sales@carolbirdinteriors.com
Gareth Botterill Botterill & Co 01482 862240 gareth@botterillco.co.uk
Carol Burton Puppets, Plays and Story Days 01482 860513 1086@1086.karoo.co.uk
Gary Cammidge Ceramic Tile Merchants 01482 679599 info@ceramictilemerchants.co.uk
Nicolas Chambras Nico 07972 112265 nikoschambras@gmail.com
Bridget Conroy Jacobs Well Appeal 01482 881162 bridget_conroy@hotmail.com
Lewis Couth Wilkin Chapman LLP 01482 398398 lcouth@wilkinchapman.co.uk
Mark Dalton Broadgate Safety Consultants Ltd 07756 612761 mark.dalton@broadgatesafety.co.uk
Ali Davies Ali Davies HR Consultant 01482 976235 adavies@addhrsolutions.co.uk
Simon Delaney Delaney Marling Partnership Ltd 01482 623955 simon@delaneymarlingpartnership.co.uk
Andy Dickerson Appleyards of Beverley 01482 429184 info@removalsbeverley.co.uk
John Doris East Riding College 0345 120 0037 john.doris@eastridingcollege.ac.uk
Paul Fox Fox Mobility 01482 887799 post@fox99.karoo.co.uk
Stewart Fraser Beverley Golf Club 01482 869519 golf@beverleygolfclub.karoo.co.uk
Aaron Gilpin La-Lumiere 01482 867455 enquiries@la-lumiere.co.uk
Chris Goodman Automotive Funding Solutions Ltd 01482 858800 chris@autofunding.co.uk
Louise Grant Browns Department Store 01482 860130 lg@browns-york.co.uk
Philip Guest Guest & Philips 01482 882599 sales@guestandphilips.co.uk
Adam Guttridge Nexus Marketing 07733888147 adam.guttridge@fsb,org.uk
Tamara Hall Molescroft Farm Ltd 07909 905233 tam@molescroftfarms.karoo.co.uk
Tony Hall Tax Assist Beverley 01482 235363 tonyhall@taxassist.co.uk
Bridget Hansford Salt Architects 01482 888102 bridget@saltarchitects.co.uk
Peter Haw Kutchenhaus 01482 862 172 Peter.Haw@kutchenhaus.co.uk
Ed Hawkes White Rabbit Chocolatiers 01482 679325 ed@whiterabbitchocolatiers.co.uk
Richard Hayes Beverley Motor Works 01482 881128 sayhello@beverleymotorworks.co.uk
Alan Hemingway Hemingway Bailey 01482 679333 alan.hemingway@hemingwaybailey.co.uk
Laura Hitchman One World Travel Group 01482 280081 beverley@1worldtravel.co.uk
Adrienne Hodgson Yorkshire Cancer Research 07464925594 adrienne@ycr.org.uk
Jason Huby Huby Domestic Appliances 01482 866660 service@hubys.com
Duncan & Joy Jack G.Jack & Son Ltd 01482 882 437 orders@grocerjack.co.uk
Karen Glenholme Florists 01482 867422 info@glenholmeflorists.co.uk
Mark Marsden Beverley Building Society 01482 881510 mark.marsden@beverleybs.co.uk
Leanne Marshall Hunters Estate Agents 01482 861411 Leanne.Marshall@huntersnet.co.uk
Michael Menzies Coles 01482 231300 michael.menzies-baird@coles-law.co.uk
Julian Minshall indicoll Ltd 01482 871178 julian.minshall@indicoll.com
Craig Mitchelson Dutton Moore 01482868681 cmitchelson@duttonmoore.co.uk
Phil Pond Scarlet Opus 01482 870360 phil@scarletopus.com
Sally-Anne Rena Armstrongs Sports and Social Club 01482 882999 armstrongsbeverley@hotmail.co.uk
Rich Reynolds Rich Reynolds Magician 07772817460 rich.reynolds@hotmail.com
Phil Scaife Frame3D 01482 866748 phil@frame3d.co.uk
Allen Slinger The Tiger Inn 01482 869040 info@tigerinnbeverley.co.uk
Jan Stainforth Beverley Community Lift 01482 868082 manager@bclift.org.uk
Ausaf Syad A Syed & Co 01482 679990 ausafsyad@aol.com
Graham Tait Flemingate Retail Outlet 01482 320968 gbt@wykelandgroup.co.uk
Chris Terry The Modern Draper 07841 974276 chris.terry@themoderndraper.co.uk
Sam Topham Skyvisuals 07977 556685 liftoff@skyvisuals.co.uk
Dave Tunstall East Riding Wills 07939085752 dave@eastridingwills.co.uk
Vanessa Vanessa Deli and Cafe 01482 868190 info@vanessadelicafe.co.uk
Maggy Whymant Beverley Tickton Grange 01964 543666 mw@ticktongrange.co.uk
Nathan Wilson Wilson Wheels 01482 882881 info@wilsonwheels.co.uk